Saturday, 11 June 2016

Take it EZ, with Radio Free PZ's the Sound of Summer here at da filter, so let the light in and take it EZ. We got EXCLUSIVE tracks ahead of their soulstice releases from TRUTHETA and MEGGATRON, and we got EXCLUSIVE REMIXES of RADIOHEAD, DEATH IN VEGAS, FUTURE ISLANDS, PRIMAL SCREAM and MORE, as well as an EPIC MASHUP featuring our hosts, Scott Walker and Sufjan Stevens...

Scott Walker - 30th Century Man
Sufjan Stevens - Death with Dignity
Radiohead - Present Tense
Death in Vegas - Mind Control
Underworld - Two Months Off
Primal Scream - Where the Light Gets In
Altan Urag - Blue Mongolia
Jean-Michel Jarre - Suns Have Gone (feat Moby)
Public Image Ltd - Flowers of Romance
Future Islands - Back in the Long Grass
Sufjan Stevens - Now That I'm Older
Trutheta - Golden Chemical
MEGGATRON - Meggatopia
Sufjan Stevens - Impossible Soul
featuring Scott Walker - SDSS14 + 13B (Zercon, a Flagpole Sitter)
Primal Scream - Private Wars

...lovingly overproduced, mixed and mashed by enrique che pelligro, you're welcome...

No comments: